English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Murcielagos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ali Zamani
Year Established: 2021
Murcielagos Team MVP
Sabados Veteranos (8v8) Verano 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Murcielagos 9 7 1 1 22
D. Union 35 10 6 4 0 18
Cruz Azul 8 6 2 0 18
Atotonilco Masters (SJ) 9 5 3 1 15
Piratas F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Alfa y Omega FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Murcielagos Trophy Case +
Murcielagos Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Ambrocio
2 Edwin Sique Reyes
3 Eric Amezquita
4 Esequiel Garcia Rodriquez
5 Fernando Palacios (84)
6 Hector E. Sotelo
7 Jose Castaneda
8 Julio Barajas
9 Leobardo David Morales(NEED DOB)
10 Luis Garces
11 Manuel Perez Guevara
12 Neptali Oseguera-Sanchez
13 Pablo Pineda
14 Ramon Amezquita
15 Rigo Aquino
16 Rigoberto Barriga
17 Rodrigo "Picudo" Amezquita
18 Salvador Amezquita
19 Thomas Dubon
Murcielagos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sat, Jul 9 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Alfa y Omega FC DV #1 9:1
Sat, Jul 16 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Cruz Azul DV #2 3:0
Sat, Jul 23 6:30 p.m. Atotonilco Masters (SJ) Murcielagos DV #1 5:5
Sat, Jul 30 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Murcielagos DV #3 8:6
Sat, Aug 6 6:30 p.m. Piratas F.C. Murcielagos DV #1
Sat, Aug 13 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Alfa y Omega FC DV #2 10:3
Sat, Aug 20 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Piratas F.C. DV #3 7:3
Sat, Aug 27 6:30 p.m. Atotonilco Masters (SJ) Murcielagos DV #3 4:8
Sat, Oct 1 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Murcielagos DV #1 2:8
Sat, Oct 8 7:40 p.m. Piratas F.C. Murcielagos DV #2 5:13
Sat, Nov 12 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Atotonilco Masters (SJ) DV #1
Sat, Nov 26 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Cruz Azul DV #2
Sat, Dec 3 6:30 p.m. Atotonilco Masters (SJ) Murcielagos DV #1
Sat, Dec 10 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Murcielagos DV #2
Sat, Dec 17 6:30 p.m. Piratas F.C. Murcielagos DV #3
Sat, Dec 24 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Alfa y Omega FC DV #3
Sat, Dec 31 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Cruz Azul DV #3
Sat, Jan 7 6:30 p.m. Atotonilco Masters (SJ) Murcielagos DV #1
* indicates playoff match