English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
D. Union 35

Team Management
Manager: Jorge Palacios
Year Established: 2010
D. Union 35 Team MVP
Sabados Veteranos (8v8) Verano 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Murcielagos 9 7 1 1 22
D. Union 35 10 6 4 0 18
Cruz Azul 8 6 2 0 18
Atotonilco Masters (SJ) 9 5 3 1 15
Piratas F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Alfa y Omega FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
D. Union 35 Trophy Case +
D. Union 35 Roster
Player Name
1 Dan Sandoval
2 Jorge Ruiz Rivera
3 Jose Alcala
4 Jose' Pulgarin
5 Juan Ortega Sanchez (sus 3 juegos sab)
6 Lazaro Santos
7 Luis Gomez (78)
8 Mynor Cordon
9 Nelson Leon
10 Rony Jimenez
D. Union 35 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sat, Jul 9 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul D. Union 35 DV #3 2:11
Sat, Jul 16 6:30 p.m. Atotonilco Masters (SJ) D. Union 35 DV #3 9:1
Sat, Jul 23 6:30 p.m. Piratas F.C. D. Union 35 DV #2 2:10
Sat, Jul 30 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Murcielagos DV #3 8:6
Sat, Aug 6 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Alfa y Omega FC DV #3 11:2
Sat, Aug 13 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul D. Union 35 DV #3 3:0
Sat, Aug 20 6:30 p.m. Atotonilco Masters (SJ) D. Union 35 DV #1 3:4
Sat, Aug 27 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Cruz Azul DV #2 3:9
Sat, Oct 1 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Murcielagos DV #1 2:8
Sat, Oct 8 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Alfa y Omega FC DV #3 15:5
Sat, Nov 12 7:40 p.m. Cruz Azul D. Union 35 DV #3
Sat, Nov 26 6:30 p.m. Atotonilco Masters (SJ) D. Union 35 DV #3
Sat, Dec 3 6:30 p.m. Piratas F.C. D. Union 35 DV #2
Sat, Dec 10 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Murcielagos DV #2
Sat, Dec 17 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Alfa y Omega FC DV #1
Sat, Dec 24 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul D. Union 35 DV #2
Sat, Dec 31 6:30 p.m. Atotonilco Masters (SJ) D. Union 35 DV #1
Sat, Jan 7 6:30 p.m. Piratas F.C. D. Union 35 DV #2
* indicates playoff match