English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cruz Azul
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Villa
Year Established: 2021
Cruz Azul Team MVP
Sabados Veteranos (8v8) Verano 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Murcielagos 9 7 1 1 22
D. Union 35 10 6 4 0 18
Cruz Azul 8 6 2 0 18
Atotonilco Masters (SJ) 9 5 3 1 15
Piratas F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Alfa y Omega FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Cruz Azul Trophy Case +
Cruz Azul Roster
Player Name
1 Daniel Salas
2 David Lopez
3 David Rodriguez '86
4 Fernando Robles Leon
5 Joel Sanchez
6 Luis Perez(Cruz Azul)
7 Maximino Cruz
8 Miguel Leyva
9 Miguel Rosalio Lozano
10 Ramon Vega Ventura
11 Santiago Mejia
Cruz Azul Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sat, Jul 9 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul D. Union 35 DV #3 2:11
Sat, Jul 16 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Cruz Azul DV #2 3:0
Sat, Jul 23 6:30 p.m. Alfa y Omega FC Cruz Azul DV #3
Sat, Jul 30 6:30 p.m. Piratas F.C. Cruz Azul DV #2 3:6
Sat, Aug 6 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul Atotonilco Masters (SJ) DV #2
Sat, Aug 13 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul D. Union 35 DV #3 3:0
Sat, Aug 20 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul Alfa y Omega FC DV #2 7:5
Sat, Aug 27 6:30 p.m. D. Union 35 Cruz Azul DV #2 3:9
Sat, Oct 1 7:40 p.m. Piratas F.C. Cruz Azul DV #3 6:7
Sat, Oct 8 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul Atotonilco Masters (SJ) DV #1 5:4
Sat, Nov 12 7:40 p.m. Cruz Azul D. Union 35 DV #3
Sat, Nov 26 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Cruz Azul DV #2
Sat, Dec 3 6:30 p.m. Alfa y Omega FC Cruz Azul DV #3
Sat, Dec 10 6:30 p.m. Piratas F.C. Cruz Azul DV #3
Sat, Dec 17 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul Atotonilco Masters (SJ) DV #2
Sat, Dec 24 6:30 p.m. Cruz Azul D. Union 35 DV #2
Sat, Dec 31 6:30 p.m. Murcielagos Cruz Azul DV #3
Sat, Jan 7 6:30 p.m. Alfa y Omega FC Cruz Azul DV #3
* indicates playoff match