English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Xolos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Medrano
Year Established: 2021
Xolos Team MVP
Jueves Hombres Libre "A" Verano 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
I.E Ballerz 7 6 0 1 19
Monterrey Jueves 6 4 1 1 13
Xolos 7 3 2 2 11
Los Bukis 6 3 2 1 10
Hemet United 5 3 2 0 9
Juventus 7 2 5 0 6
FC Nica 5 1 4 0 3
El Rebano 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Xolos Trophy Case +
Xolos Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Nolasco
2 Brayan Pizana
3 Cesar Anaya
4 Christian Serrano (80)
5 Daniel Cisneros
6 Juan Alvarado
7 Osbaldo Pizana
8 Roberto Pizana
9 Victor Vasquez
Xolos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 4 6:50 p.m. Xolos I.E Ballerz WP #1 4:4
Thu, Aug 11 9 p.m. Xolos El Rebano WP #1 3:3
Thu, Aug 18 9 p.m. FC Nica Xolos WP #1 2:9
Thu, Aug 25 7:55 p.m. Los Bukis Xolos WP #2 7:2
Thu, Sep 1 9 p.m. Juventus Xolos WP #1 5:6
Thu, Sep 29 9 p.m. El Rebano Xolos WP #1 8:9
Thu, Oct 6 9 p.m. Xolos Monterrey Jueves WP #1 6:7
Thu, Nov 10 9 p.m. Xolos I.E Ballerz WP #1
Thu, Nov 24 7:55 p.m. Xolos El Rebano WP #1
Thu, Dec 1 6:50 p.m. FC Nica Xolos WP #1
Thu, Dec 8 7:55 p.m. Los Bukis Xolos WP #2
Thu, Dec 15 6:50 p.m. Juventus Xolos WP #1
Thu, Dec 22 7:55 p.m. Hemet United Xolos WP #1
Thu, Dec 29 7:55 p.m. Xolos Monterrey Jueves WP #1
Thu, Jan 5 9 p.m. Xolos I.E Ballerz WP #1
Thu, Jan 12 7:55 p.m. Xolos El Rebano WP #2
Thu, Jan 19 9 p.m. FC Nica Xolos WP #1
Thu, Jan 26 7:55 p.m. Los Bukis Xolos WP #2
* indicates playoff match