English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
I.E Ballerz
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roy Aja
Year Established: 2021
I.E Ballerz Team MVP
Jueves Hombres Libre "A" Verano 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
I.E Ballerz 7 6 0 1 19
Monterrey Jueves 6 4 1 1 13
Xolos 7 3 2 2 11
Los Bukis 6 3 2 1 10
Hemet United 5 3 2 0 9
Juventus 7 2 5 0 6
FC Nica 5 1 4 0 3
El Rebano 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
0
1
0
I.E Ballerz Trophy Case +
I.E Ballerz Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Casillas
2 Alex Jimenez (IE Ballerz)
3 Anthony Silva(Need DOB)
4 Enrique Casillas
5 Jose Tavo Silva
6 Juan Orozco
7 Miguel Mendoza
8 Roy Aja
I.E Ballerz Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 4 6:50 p.m. Xolos I.E Ballerz WP #1 4:4
Thu, Aug 11 7:55 p.m. Monterrey Jueves I.E Ballerz WP #2 6:7
Thu, Aug 18 7:55 p.m. Hemet United I.E Ballerz WP #2 2:7
Thu, Aug 25 7:55 p.m. I.E Ballerz El Rebano WP #1 4:0
Thu, Sep 1 7:55 p.m. I.E Ballerz LB Chiefs WP #3 6:2
Thu, Sep 29 9 p.m. I.E Ballerz Los Bukis WP #2 3:0
Thu, Oct 6 7:55 p.m. Juventus I.E Ballerz WP #1 1:9
Thu, Nov 10 9 p.m. Xolos I.E Ballerz WP #1
Thu, Nov 24 6:50 p.m. Monterrey Jueves I.E Ballerz WP #1
Thu, Dec 1 7:55 p.m. Hemet United I.E Ballerz WP #1
Thu, Dec 8 7:55 p.m. I.E Ballerz El Rebano WP #1
Thu, Dec 15 7:55 p.m. I.E Ballerz FC Nica WP #2
Thu, Dec 22 7:55 p.m. I.E Ballerz Los Bukis WP #2
Thu, Dec 29 9 p.m. Juventus I.E Ballerz WP #1
Thu, Jan 5 9 p.m. Xolos I.E Ballerz WP #1
Thu, Jan 12 7:55 p.m. Monterrey Jueves I.E Ballerz WP #1
Thu, Jan 19 6:50 p.m. Hemet United I.E Ballerz WP #1
Thu, Jan 26 7:55 p.m. I.E Ballerz El Rebano WP #1
* indicates playoff match