English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Guerreros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lupe Manzo
Assistant Manager: Joel Gomez
Year Established: 2022
Los Guerreros Team MVP
Jueves Hombres Libre "B" Verano 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Primos F.C. 7 5 1 1 16
Aris Salonica FC 7 4 2 1 13
Los Charros Taddy 7 4 2 1 13
Celtic Hemet 6 3 2 1 10
LB Chiefs 7 2 3 2 8
Winchester FC 4 1 3 0 3
Quetzal F.C. 2 0 1 1 1
Los Guerreros 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Los Guerreros Trophy Case +
Los Guerreros Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Rivera
2 Alfredo Jacinto
3 Cruz Garcia
4 Ezaid Perivan Villa
5 Guadalupe "Lupe" Lopez
6 Hector Esparza
7 Jonathan Cobarribas
8 Jose Jacinto
9 Jose Villalobos
10 Jose Luis Rosas
Los Guerreros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 4 6:50 p.m. Celtic Hemet Los Guerreros WP #2 7:6
Thu, Aug 11 6:50 p.m. Los Guerreros Aris Salonica FC WP #2 4:10
Thu, Aug 18 6:50 p.m. Los Guerreros Quetzal F.C. WP #1
Thu, Aug 18 6:50 p.m. LB Chiefs Los Guerreros WP #2 5:1
Thu, Aug 25 6:50 p.m. Los Guerreros Los Charros Taddy WP #3 3:3
Thu, Sep 1 6:50 p.m. Los Primos F.C. Los Guerreros WP #3 10:3
Thu, Sep 29 6:50 p.m. Los Charros Taddy Los Guerreros WP #2 4:3
Fri, Oct 7 7 p.m. Celtic Hemet Los Guerreros WP #3
Fri, Nov 18 8:10 p.m. Los Guerreros Winchester FC WP #3
Fri, Dec 2 6:50 p.m. Los Guerreros Quetzal F.C. WP #2
Thu, Dec 8 9 p.m. Los Guerreros Aris Salonica FC WP #2
Thu, Dec 15 6:50 p.m. Los Guerreros LB Chiefs WP #2
Thu, Dec 22 9 p.m. Los Primos F.C. Los Guerreros WP #2
Thu, Dec 29 6:50 p.m. Los Charros Taddy Los Guerreros WP #2
Thu, Jan 5 6:50 p.m. Winchester FC Los Guerreros WP #3
Thu, Jan 12 6:50 p.m. Celtic Hemet Los Guerreros WP #2
Thu, Jan 19 9 p.m. Los Guerreros Quetzal F.C. WP #2
Thu, Jan 26 7:55 p.m. Los Guerreros Aris Salonica FC WP #3
Thu, Feb 2 9 p.m. Los Guerreros LB Chiefs WP #2
* indicates playoff match