English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
LB Chiefs
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Leonardo Cuevas
Year Established: 2018
LB Chiefs Team MVP
Jueves Hombres Libre "B" Verano 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Primos F.C. 7 5 1 1 16
Aris Salonica FC 7 4 2 1 13
Los Charros Taddy 7 4 2 1 13
Celtic Hemet 6 3 2 1 10
LB Chiefs 7 2 3 2 8
Winchester FC 4 1 3 0 3
Quetzal F.C. 2 0 1 1 1
Los Guerreros 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
LB Chiefs Trophy Case +
LB Chiefs Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Arteaga
2 Christian Valenzuela
3 Gustavo Perez
4 Gustavo Pineda
5 Humberto Morales
6 Janini Pineda
7 Jesus Ruiz Gonzalez
8 Juan F Talavera
9 Juan Herrera
10 Leonardo Cuevas
11 Lorenzo Rocha
12 Ramon Herrera
13 Valentin Perez
LB Chiefs Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 4 9 p.m. LB Chiefs Los Primos F.C. WP #2 1:2
Thu, Aug 11 6:50 p.m. LB Chiefs Los Charros Taddy WP #3 3:4
Thu, Aug 18 6:50 p.m. LB Chiefs Los Guerreros WP #2 5:1
Thu, Aug 25 6:50 p.m. Celtic Hemet LB Chiefs WP #1 4:4
Thu, Sep 29 6:50 p.m. Aris Salonica FC LB Chiefs WP #3 4:3
Thu, Sep 29 7:55 p.m. LB Chiefs Los Primos F.C. WP #3 4:4
Fri, Oct 7 8 p.m. Winchester FC LB Chiefs WP #2 4:8
Thu, Nov 10 9 p.m. LB Chiefs Los Primos F.C. WP #2
Thu, Dec 1 7:55 p.m. LB Chiefs Los Charros Taddy WP #3
Thu, Dec 8 6:50 p.m. LB Chiefs Winchester FC WP #2
Thu, Dec 15 6:50 p.m. Los Guerreros LB Chiefs WP #2
Thu, Dec 22 6:50 p.m. Quetzal F.C. LB Chiefs WP #2
Thu, Dec 29 9 p.m. Aris Salonica FC LB Chiefs WP #2
Thu, Jan 5 9 p.m. Celtic Hemet LB Chiefs WP #2
Thu, Jan 12 9 p.m. LB Chiefs Los Primos F.C. WP #2
Thu, Jan 19 6:50 p.m. LB Chiefs Los Charros Taddy WP #3
Thu, Jan 26 9 p.m. LB Chiefs Winchester FC WP #2
Thu, Feb 2 9 p.m. Los Guerreros LB Chiefs WP #2
* indicates playoff match