English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Demonios
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ryan Tyler Irwin Leach
Year Established: 2022
FC Demonios Team MVP
Sabado Mixto/Coed (8v8) Primavera 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Demonios 15 13 1 1 40
Municipal 14 8 5 1 25
Sun City United 13 8 5 0 24
D. Union Mixto 17 6 10 1 19
Chinandega F.C. 13 4 6 3 15
Chivas de Hemet 11 3 8 0 9
Toxic FC 11 2 9 0 6
Bye Week - No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FC Demonios Trophy Case +
FC Demonios Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Cisneros
2 Ashley Suarez
3 Carlos Frausto
4 Christian Marroquin
5 Colin Evans
6 Edgar Alonzo
7 Fernando Gonzalez
8 Jason Estrada
9 Jordan Limón
10 Kody Spearman
11 Kyara Martinez
12 Lexi Irwin
13 Omar Martinez (Demonios)
14 Omar Pineda
15 Raquel Martinez
16 Ryan Tyler Irwin Leach
17 Tatum Todd
18 Vincent Mancilla
FC Demonios Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sat, Jun 4 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Toxic FC DV #2 7:4
Sat, Jun 11 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Sun City United DV #2 9:3
Sat, Jun 18 midnight FC Demonios Bye Week - No Game NO GAME #0
Sat, Jun 25 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Municipal DV #1 4:3
Sat, Jul 2 7 p.m. FC Demonios Chivas de Hemet DV #1 15:1
Sat, Jul 9 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios D. Union Mixto DV #3 6:5
Sat, Jul 16 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #3 19:2
Sat, Jul 23 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Toxic FC DV #1 6:3
Sat, Aug 6 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Sun City United DV #2 4:2
Sat, Aug 13 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Toxic FC DV #2 12:8
Sat, Aug 20 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Sun City United DV #1 7:10
Sat, Aug 27 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #3 13:13
Sat, Oct 1 8:45 p.m. FC Demonios Toxic FC DV #3 3:0
Sat, Oct 8 8:45 p.m. Chinandega F.C. FC Demonios DV #1 2:4
Sat, Feb 18 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Municipal DV #2 13:2
Sat, Feb 18 8:40 p.m. D. Union Mixto FC Demonios DV #2 7:11
Sat, Mar 25 6 p.m. FC Demonios Sun City United DV #2
Sat, Apr 1 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Toxic FC DV #1
Sat, Apr 8 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #1
* indicates playoff match