English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Demonios
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ryan Tyler Irwin Leach
Year Established: 2022
FC Demonios Team MVP
Sabado Mixto/Coed (8v8) Primavera 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Demonios 13 11 1 1 34
Municipal 13 8 4 1 25
D. Union Mixto 15 6 8 1 19
Sun City United 11 6 5 0 18
Chinandega F.C. 11 3 5 3 12
Chivas de Hemet 11 3 8 0 9
Brazil F. C. 10 2 8 0 6
Bye Week - No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FC Demonios Trophy Case +
FC Demonios Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Frausto
2 Clarissa Santiago
3 Colin Evans
4 Edgar Alonzo
5 Fernando Gonzalez
6 Hailey Hilton
7 Jason Estrada
8 Jordan Limón
9 Kody Spearman
10 Lexi Irwin
11 Lukas Brunnmayr
12 Micah Bartlett
13 Omar Martinez (Demonios)
14 Omar Pineda
15 Raquel Martinez
16 Ryan Tyler Irwin Leach
17 Tatum Todd
18 Vincent Mancilla
FC Demonios Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sat, Jun 4 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #2 7:4
Sat, Jun 11 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Sun City United DV #2 9:3
Sat, Jun 18 midnight FC Demonios Bye Week - No Game NO GAME #0
Sat, Jun 25 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Municipal DV #1 4:3
Sat, Jul 2 7 p.m. FC Demonios Chivas de Hemet DV #1 15:1
Sat, Jul 9 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios D. Union Mixto DV #3 6:5
Sat, Jul 16 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #3 19:2
Sat, Jul 23 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #1 6:3
Sat, Aug 6 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Sun City United DV #2 4:2
Sat, Aug 13 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #2 12:8
Sat, Aug 20 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Sun City United DV #1 7:10
Sat, Aug 27 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #3 13:13
Sat, Oct 1 8:45 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #3 3:0
Sat, Oct 8 8:45 p.m. Chinandega F.C. FC Demonios DV #1 2:4
Sat, Nov 26 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Sun City United DV #3
Sat, Dec 3 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Municipal DV #3
Sat, Dec 10 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Sun City United DV #3
Sat, Dec 17 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #2
Sat, Dec 24 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #1
Sat, Dec 31 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #1
* indicates playoff match