English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chinandega F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alexis Morales
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen-Richmond
Year Established: 2022
Chinandega F.C. Team MVP
Sabado Mixto/Coed (8v8) Primavera 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Demonios 13 11 1 1 34
Municipal 13 8 4 1 25
D. Union Mixto 15 6 8 1 19
Sun City United 11 6 5 0 18
Chinandega F.C. 11 3 5 3 12
Chivas de Hemet 11 3 8 0 9
Brazil F. C. 10 2 8 0 6
Bye Week - No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Chinandega F.C. Trophy Case +
Chinandega F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Gomez {pantoja}
2 Alexis Morales
3 Antonio Hernandez
4 Charles Bayne
5 Fernando Palacios
6 Fernando Palacios (84)
7 Jaquelyn Padilla
8 Michelle Gutierrez
9 Norman Pichardo
Chinandega F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sat, Jun 4 midnight Chinandega F.C. Bye Week - No Game NO GAME #0
Sat, Jun 11 7:35 p.m. Brazil F. C. Chinandega F.C. DV #3
Sat, Jun 18 7:35 p.m. Chivas de Hemet Chinandega F.C. DV #3 11:4
Sat, Jun 25 7:35 p.m. D. Union Mixto Chinandega F.C. DV #3 5:5
Sat, Jul 2 7 p.m. Chinandega F.C. D. Union Mixto DV #2 7:16
Sat, Jul 9 7:35 p.m. Chinandega F.C. Sun City United DV #1
Sat, Jul 16 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #3 19:2
Sat, Jul 23 7:45 p.m. Chivas de Hemet Chinandega F.C. DV #3 12:5
Sat, Jul 30 7:35 p.m. Brazil F. C. Chinandega F.C. DV #1 0:3
Sat, Aug 6 7:45 p.m. Chivas de Hemet Chinandega F.C. DV #1
Sat, Aug 13 7:45 p.m. D. Union Mixto Chinandega F.C. DV #3 5:7
Sat, Aug 20 7:45 p.m. Municipal Chinandega F.C. DV #3 8:9
Sat, Aug 27 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #3 13:13
Sat, Oct 1 8:45 p.m. Chinandega F.C. Municipal DV #1 2:2
Sat, Oct 8 8:45 p.m. Chinandega F.C. FC Demonios DV #1 2:4
Sat, Nov 12 7:40 p.m. Chinandega F.C. Brazil F. C. DV #2
Sat, Nov 12 8:45 p.m. Chinandega F.C. D. Union Mixto DV #1
Sat, Nov 26 7:35 p.m. Brazil F. C. Chinandega F.C. DV #1
Sat, Dec 3 7:35 p.m. D. Union Mixto Chinandega F.C. DV #2
Sat, Dec 10 7:35 p.m. Municipal Chinandega F.C. DV #2
Sat, Dec 17 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #2
Sat, Dec 24 7:45 p.m. Chinandega F.C. Municipal DV #3
Sat, Dec 31 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Chinandega F.C. DV #1
* indicates playoff match