English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Las Toxicas FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Becky Navarro
Year Established: 2021
Las Toxicas FC Team MVP
Viernes/Friday Mujeres/Women Abierto/Open (8v8)
Team GP W L D PTS
Laid City Women's 13 10 2 1 31
Menifee Misfits 14 10 4 0 30
Gladeadoras F.C. 15 8 5 2 26
Las Toxicas FC 15 5 10 0 15
SJ Quakes Hemet 14 1 13 0 3
Bye Week - No Game 1 0 0 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Las Toxicas FC Trophy Case +
Las Toxicas FC Roster
Player Name
1 Becky Navarro
2 Gabriela Hernandez
3 Jeriko Santos
4 Joanna Perez
5 Lorena Martinez
6 Sara Cadena
Las Toxicas FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 10 7 p.m. Las Toxicas FC SJ Quakes Hemet DV #3 12:1
Fri, Jun 17 8:10 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Gladeadoras F.C. DV #4 3:4
Fri, Jun 24 7 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Gladeadoras F.C. DV #3 3:4
Fri, Jun 24 8:10 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Laid City Women's DV #4 1:10
Fri, Jul 1 7 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Menifee Misfits DV #3 4:9
Fri, Jul 8 7 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Laid City Women's DV #4 3:7
Fri, Jul 15 7 p.m. Las Toxicas FC SJ Quakes Hemet DV #4 3:0
Fri, Jul 22 8 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Laid City Women's DV #4 2:13
Fri, Jul 29 8:05 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Gladeadoras F.C. DV #4 10:8
Fri, Aug 5 8:10 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Menifee Misfits DV #4 0:3
Fri, Aug 19 7 p.m. Las Toxicas FC SJ Quakes Hemet DV #3 13:5
Fri, Aug 26 8:10 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Laid City Women's DV #4 3:0
Fri, Sep 2 7 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Gladeadoras F.C. DV #4 0:6
Fri, Sep 30 7 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Menifee Misfits DV #4 3:7
Fri, Oct 7 8:10 p.m. Las Toxicas FC Laid City Women's DV #3 1:6
Fri, Nov 11 7 p.m. Las Toxicas FC SJ Quakes Hemet DV #3
* indicates playoff match