English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MIAMI FC

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
MIAMI FC Team MVP
Viernes Hombres Abierto (8v8) INVIERNO 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
FC FLUMINENSE 15 13 1 1 40
11 Chiefs 15 10 3 2 32
Idyllwild FC 14 10 3 1 31
Los FOOS fc 15 9 3 3 30
D. Zapotitan 16 7 6 3 24
CA AC Milan 15 8 7 0 24
LOS JUGOS FC 13 7 4 2 23
Univ. de Chile 17 7 10 0 21
San Jacinto fc 13 6 7 0 18
Peace FC 8 5 3 0 15
Manchester Enigma FC 15 5 10 0 15
Toxicos FC 15 3 12 0 9
MIAMI FC 14 3 11 0 9
Ameca fc 15 1 14 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
MIAMI FC Trophy Case +
MIAMI FC Roster
Player Name
MIAMI FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 26 7 p.m. MIAMI FC FC FLUMINENSE DV #1 5:10
Fri, Feb 2 7 p.m. Toxicos FC MIAMI FC DV #1 10:4
Fri, Mar 1 8:05 p.m. D. Zapotitan MIAMI FC DV #2 1:6
Fri, Mar 15 9:10 p.m. MIAMI FC Manchester Enigma FC DV #2 6:9
Fri, Mar 22 8:05 p.m. Idyllwild FC MIAMI FC DV #2 8:2
Fri, Mar 29 8:05 p.m. Ameca fc MIAMI FC DV #2 3:0
Fri, Apr 19 8:05 p.m. D. Zapotitan MIAMI FC DV #1 6:1
Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. MIAMI FC 11 Chiefs DV #1 5:4
Fri, May 3 7 p.m. Univ. de Chile MIAMI FC DV #2 5:4
Fri, May 10 12:24 p.m. San Jacinto fc MIAMI FC DV #2 2:3
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. Los FOOS fc MIAMI FC DV #2 6:1
Fri, May 31 8 p.m. MIAMI FC Idyllwild FC DV #1 3:6
Fri, Jun 7 7 p.m. MIAMI FC Peace FC DV #1 1:11
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. LOS JUGOS FC MIAMI FC DV #1 11:1
* indicates playoff match