English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Nica

Team Management
Manager: Alex Rios
Year Established: 2022
FC Nica Team MVP
Jueves Hombres Libre "A" Verano 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
I.E Ballerz 7 6 0 1 19
Monterrey Jueves 6 4 1 1 13
Xolos 7 3 2 2 11
Los Bukis 6 3 2 1 10
Hemet United 5 3 2 0 9
Juventus 7 2 5 0 6
FC Nica 5 1 4 0 3
El Rebano 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FC Nica Trophy Case +
FC Nica Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Morales
FC Nica Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 4 9 p.m. FC Nica Los Bukis WP #1 3:0
Thu, Aug 11 7:55 p.m. FC Nica Juventus WP #1 6:8
Thu, Aug 18 9 p.m. FC Nica Xolos WP #1 2:9
Thu, Aug 25 9 p.m. Monterrey Jueves FC Nica WP #1 3:0
Thu, Oct 6 6:50 p.m. Hemet United FC Nica WP #1 7:6
Thu, Nov 10 7:55 p.m. FC Nica Los Bukis WP #1
Thu, Nov 24 9 p.m. FC Nica Juventus WP #1
Thu, Dec 1 6:50 p.m. FC Nica Xolos WP #1
Thu, Dec 8 6:50 p.m. Monterrey Jueves FC Nica WP #1
Thu, Dec 15 7:55 p.m. I.E Ballerz FC Nica WP #2
Thu, Dec 22 9 p.m. El Rebano FC Nica WP #1
Thu, Dec 29 6:50 p.m. Hemet United FC Nica WP #1
Thu, Jan 5 7:55 p.m. FC Nica Los Bukis WP #1
Thu, Jan 12 6:50 p.m. FC Nica Juventus WP #1
Thu, Jan 19 9 p.m. FC Nica Xolos WP #1
Thu, Jan 26 9 p.m. Monterrey Jueves FC Nica WP #1
* indicates playoff match