English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Brazil F. C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Zurita
Year Established: 2022
Brazil F. C. Team MVP
Sabado Mixto/Coed (8v8) Primavera 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Demonios 13 11 1 1 34
Municipal 13 8 4 1 25
D. Union Mixto 15 6 8 1 19
Sun City United 11 6 5 0 18
Chinandega F.C. 11 3 5 3 12
Chivas de Hemet 11 3 8 0 9
Brazil F. C. 10 2 8 0 6
Bye Week - No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Brazil F. C. Trophy Case +
Brazil F. C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Martinez (Los Bukis)
2 Becky Navarro
3 Diego Mares
4 Gabriela Hernandez
5 Ivan Herrera
6 Jorge Arciga
7 Juan Zurita
8 Lety Estrada
9 Lupita Benitez
10 Monique Buenrostro
11 Nick Guadarrama
12 Osvaldo Perez
13 Robert Torres
14 Saul Beltran
Brazil F. C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sat, Jun 4 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #2 7:4
Sat, Jun 11 7:35 p.m. Brazil F. C. Chinandega F.C. DV #3
Sat, Jun 18 7:35 p.m. Brazil F. C. Municipal DV #2 5:9
Sat, Jun 25 7:35 p.m. Brazil F. C. Chivas de Hemet DV #2 3:0
Sat, Jul 9 midnight Brazil F. C. Bye Week - No Game NO GAME #0
Sat, Jul 16 7:35 p.m. Municipal Brazil F. C. DV #1 13:5
Sat, Jul 23 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #1 6:3
Sat, Jul 30 7:35 p.m. Brazil F. C. Chinandega F.C. DV #1 0:3
Sat, Aug 13 7:45 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #2 12:8
Sat, Aug 27 8:40 p.m. Sun City United Brazil F. C. DV #2 3:2
Sat, Oct 1 8:45 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #3 3:0
Sat, Oct 8 7:40 p.m. Brazil F. C. D. Union Mixto DV #2 4:0
Sat, Nov 12 6:30 p.m. Brazil F. C. Municipal DV #3
Sat, Nov 12 7:40 p.m. Chinandega F.C. Brazil F. C. DV #2
Sat, Nov 26 7:35 p.m. Brazil F. C. Chinandega F.C. DV #1
Sat, Dec 3 7:35 p.m. Sun City United Brazil F. C. DV #1
Sat, Dec 10 7:35 p.m. D. Union Mixto Brazil F. C. DV #1
Sat, Dec 17 7:35 p.m. Sun City United Brazil F. C. DV #1
Sat, Dec 24 7:35 p.m. FC Demonios Brazil F. C. DV #1
Sat, Dec 31 7:35 p.m. Brazil F. C. D. Union Mixto DV #2
* indicates playoff match